Meet Our Team

Executive & Admin

Chris Woodruff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | CEO
chris@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

IMG_2861.heic

Anne Davis

Angie Morris

EXECUTIVE ADMIN
& OFFICE MANAGER
anned@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Development

Adam Tomberlin

Mark Paul

Kalen Gary

Katelyn Pike

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
adam@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

MARKETING &
DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
katelyn@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Partner & Leader Development

IMG_4062.jpeg

Jennifer Ward

Michele LaRotonda

Marie Martinides

VP OF PARTNER &
LEADER DEVELOPMENT
jennifer@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

MANAGER OF PARTNER &
LEADER COMMUNICATIONS

michele@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

PARTNER COMMUNICATIONS
COORDINATOR
marie@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Angie Johnson

Tom Gerborg

COMMUNITY OF CARE
MANAGER
angiej@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

PARTNER DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER
tom@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Retreat Operations

Mike Tamborello

Todd Craig

Christy Richards

VP OF RETREAT OPERATIONS
mike@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF
OPERATIONS, GULF COAST
todd@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

RETREAT OPERATIONS
MANAGER
christy@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

IMG_1372.jpeg

Julie Fesefeldt

Jackie Jones

RETREAT FAMILY
MANAGER
julie@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

RETREAT FAMILY
COORDINATOR

jackie@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

 

Meet Our Board

Jon Vaughan
Chair

Dennis Latimer
Vice Chair

Janet Bridges
Treasurer

Kelly Dixon
Secretary

Ken Carney

Becki Cedrone

Chip DeBartola

Jon Hall

IMG_7646.heic

Rebecca Sills

Courtney White

Chris Woodruff

Whites.png
IMG_7566.heic

Meet Our 2021 Interns

Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.07.23 PM.png
Riley Fader.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.33.10 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-30 at 10.20.48 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-30 at 10.14.38 AM.png
Screen%20Shot%202021-05-10%20at%202.28_e
LeAnna-Headley-61.jpeg
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.31.48 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.10.21 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.05.42 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.21.51 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.34.55 PM.png
IMG_2668.heic
Screen Shot 2021-06-30 at 10.24.02 AM.png
IMG_8939.jpeg
Screen Shot 2021-06-30 at 10.16.21 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.16.30 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.13.32 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.18.07 PM.png
B189B8F0-383E-4A51-A5BD-15079C41A648.jpeg

Brittany
Wagner
Work Crew Lead
 

Gracie
Albright
Flip Flop Intern

Toryn
Tamborello
Hospitality Intern

Jackie
Rodriguez
Hospitality Intern

Blair
Herrod
Kitchen Intern

Grace
Treves
Work Crew Intern

Riley
Fader
Work Crew Intern

Mason
Bicknell
Work Crew Intern

Anna Grace
Marable
Work Crew Intern

Evie
Johnson
Work Crew Intern

Josh
Herring
Media Intern

LeAnna
Headley

Work Crew Intern

Miriam
Viars

Flip Flop Intern

Anderson
Fader

Work Crew Lead

Avery
Warren

Work Crew Intern

Luke
Woosley

Work Crew Intern

Gussie
Rudin

Hospitality Intern

Megan
Pitts

Media Intern

Alexis
Tarver

Kitchen Intern

Maddie
Deal
Hospitality Intern