Meet Our Team

Executive & Admin

LFR-9569.jpg
IMG_7566.heic

Chris Woodruff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | CEO
chris@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9534.jpg
IMG_5965.jpeg
LFR-9512.jpg
IMG_2861.heic

Anne Davis

Angie Morris

EXECUTIVE ADMIN
& OFFICE MANAGER
anned@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Development

LFR-9953.jpg
IMG_2416.jpg
LFR-9989.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-07-12 at 11.09.17 AM.png
LFR-9887.jpg
IMG_1104.JPG
LFR-9929.jpg
IMG_2881 2.JPG

Adam Tomberlin

Mark Paul

Kalen Gary

Katelyn Pike

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
adam@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

MARKETING &
DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
katelyn@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Partner & Leader Development

LFR-9849.jpg
IMG_3666.jpg
Michele_LaRotonda.jpg
IMG_4062.jpeg
LFR-9867.jpg
IMG_3577.jpg

Jennifer Ward

Michele LaRotonda

Marie Martinides

VP OF PARTNER &
LEADER DEVELOPMENT
jennifer@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

MANAGER OF PARTNER &
LEADER COMMUNICATIONS

michele@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

PARTNER COMMUNICATIONS
COORDINATOR
marie@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Screen Shot 2021-09-16 at 9.29.17 AM.png
IMG_0889.heic
LFR-9806.jpg
FullSizeRender.jpeg

Angie Johnson

Tom Gerborg

COMMUNITY OF CARE
MANAGER
angiej@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

PARTNER DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER
tom@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Retreat Operations

LFR-9725.jpg
IMG_3391.heic
LFR-9663.jpg
LHRT202019-5.jpg

Mike Tamborello

Todd Craig

VP OF RETREAT OPERATIONS
mike@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF
OPERATIONS, GULF COAST
todd@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9631.jpg
IMG_4663.heic

Christy Richards

RETREAT OPERATIONS
MANAGER
christy@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9704.jpg
IMG_1372.jpeg

Jackie Jones

RETREAT FAMILY
COORDINATOR

jackie@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

 

Meet Our Board

2018-04-08_16-18-41_746_edited.jpg
Screen+Shot+2018-05-26+at+12.01.04+PM.png
DJL+no+tie.jpg
Janet+Bridges.jpg
Kelly+Dixon.jpg

Jon Vaughan
Chair

Dennis Latimer
Vice Chair

Janet Bridges
Treasurer

Kelly Dixon
Secretary

IMG_4748.JPG
Ken+Carney.jpg
Becky.jpg
Screen+Shot+2018-05-28+at+2.21.19+PM.png
unnamed.jpg

Ken Carney

Becki Cedrone

Chip DeBartola

Jon Hall

IMG_7646.heic
Screen+Shot+2018-05-28+at+2.11.53+PM.png
White,+Courtney.jpg
cw.jpg

Rebecca Sills

Courtney White

Chris Woodruff

Whites.png
IMG_7566.heic
IMG_8955.jpg

Meet Our 2021 Interns

Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.07.23 PM.png
Riley Fader.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.33.10 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-30 at 10.20.48 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-30 at 10.14.38 AM.png
Screen%20Shot%202021-05-10%20at%202.28_e
LeAnna-Headley-61.jpeg
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.31.48 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.10.21 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.05.42 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.21.51 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.34.55 PM.png
IMG_2668.heic
Screen Shot 2021-06-30 at 10.24.02 AM.png
IMG_8939.jpeg
Screen Shot 2021-06-30 at 10.16.21 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.16.30 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.13.32 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 2.18.07 PM.png
B189B8F0-383E-4A51-A5BD-15079C41A648.jpeg

Brittany
Wagner
Work Crew Lead
 

Gracie
Albright
Flip Flop Intern

Toryn
Tamborello
Hospitality Intern

Jackie
Rodriguez
Hospitality Intern

Blair
Herrod
Kitchen Intern

Grace
Treves
Work Crew Intern

Riley
Fader
Work Crew Intern

Mason
Bicknell
Work Crew Intern

Anna Grace
Marable
Work Crew Intern

Evie
Johnson
Work Crew Intern

Josh
Herring
Media Intern

LeAnna
Headley

Work Crew Intern

Miriam
Viars

Flip Flop Intern

Anderson
Fader

Work Crew Lead

Avery
Warren

Work Crew Intern

Luke
Woosley

Work Crew Intern

Gussie
Rudin

Hospitality Intern

Megan
Pitts

Media Intern

Alexis
Tarver

Kitchen Intern

Maddie
Deal
Hospitality Intern