top of page
Our Team

Meet Our Team

Executive & Admin

LFR-9569.jpg
IMG_7566.heic

Chris Woodruff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | CEO
chris@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9534.jpg
IMG_5965.jpeg

Anne Davis

EXECUTIVE ADMIN
& OFFICE MANAGER
anned@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9663.jpg
LHRT202019-5.jpg

Todd Craig

LFR-9512.jpg
IMG_2861.heic

Angie Morris

Marketing

KTE06330-3.jpg
Photo Jun 07, 8 52 45 PM.jpg

Rachael Walkup

IMG_0128.JPG
IMG_0470.HEIC

Breelan Glatt

Development

LFR-9989.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-07-12 at 11.09.17 AM.png
LFR-9887.jpg
IMG_1104.JPG

Kalen Gary

Mark Paul

SR. RELATIONSHIP MGR - TEAM LEAD
mark@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

JackGriffin.png
IMG_4580.heic

Jack Griffin

EmilySettle.png
IMG_7527.heic

Emily Settle

IMG_3724.jpeg
2.png

Tim Rolston

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
tim@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Partner & Family Engagement

LFR-9849.jpg
IMG_3666.jpg

Jennifer Ward

IMG_4062.jpeg
Chairmans21-124.jpg
IMG_4783.heic

Michele LaRotonda

IMG_4783.heic

VP OF PARTNER &
LEADER DEVELOPMENT
jennifer@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

DIRECTOR, PARTNER
ENGAGEMENT

michele@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

IMG_0889.heic

Angie Johnson

COMMUNITY OF CARE
MANAGER
angiej@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Screen Shot 2021-09-16 at 9.29.17 AM.png
IMG_4062.jpeg
IMG_4783.heic
IMG_2854.jpeg
Listings -229.jpg
IMG_2206.JPG

Matt Payne

PARTNER DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER
matt@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

KTE06346.jpg
IMG_8964.jpeg

Jenny Swift

ASSISTANT TO VP, PARTNER 
AND LEADER DEVELOPMENT
Jenny@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Ginny Hardy

PARTNER COMMUNICATION
COORDINATOR
ginny@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

3.png
IMG_9846.jpg
SaraHirsh_edited.jpg
IMG_7700.jpeg

Sara Hirsch

LEADER COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR
sara@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

DIRECTOR, FAMILY ENGAGEMENT
jackie@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9704.jpg
IMG_1372.jpeg

Jackie Jones

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR
amanda@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Screen Shot 2023-05-25 at 10.31.57 AM.png

Amanda Knothe

1.png

Retreat Operations

LFR-9631.jpg
IMG_4663.heic

Christy Richards

DIRECTOR, RETREAT OPERATIONS
christy@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Brittany.jpg
IMG_3982_Original.jpg

RETREAT OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
brittany@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

IMG_9650_edited.jpg
IMG_0170.heic

Tammy Owens

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR
tammy@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Brittany Hedgepeth

IMG_9648_edited_edited.png
IMG_0756.jpeg

Jennifer Thompson

Thijmen van Ede

RETREAT INTERN COORDINATOR
thijmen@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

IMG_5139.HEIC
1.png
CH8A6797.heic
Our Board

Meet Our Board

Kelly+Dixon.jpg

Janet Bridges

Kelly Dixon
Chair

Ken Carney

Ken+Carney.jpg
Brian-Shepler-Square.jpg

Brian Shepler
Treasurer

Janet+Bridges.jpg
KevinFloyd.jpg
unnamed.jpg
IMG_7793.jpeg
A12p 00708.jpg

Jon Hall

Mindi Linscombe

Fred Miller

Kevin Floyd

cw.jpg
CourtneyDeFeo.jpg

Courtney DeFeo

Chris Woodruff

Meet Our Interns

Meet our 2024 Summer Staff

COMING SOON

bottom of page