Meet Our Team

Executive & Admin

LFR-9569.jpg
IMG_7566.heic

Chris Woodruff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | CEO
chris@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9534.jpg
IMG_5965.jpeg
LFR-9512.jpg
IMG_2861.heic

Anne Davis

Angie Morris

EXECUTIVE ADMIN
& OFFICE MANAGER
anned@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Development

LFR-9953.jpg
IMG_2416.jpg
LFR-9989.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-07-12 at 11.09.17 AM.png
LFR-9887.jpg
IMG_1104.JPG
LFR-9929.jpg
IMG_2881 2.JPG

Adam Tomberlin

Mark Paul

Kalen Gary

Katelyn Pike

MARKETING &
DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
katelyn@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Partner & Leader Development

LFR-9849.jpg
IMG_3666.jpg
IMG_4062.jpeg
Chairmans21-124.jpg
IMG_4783.heic
IMG_4783.heic

Jennifer Ward

Michele LaRotonda

VP OF PARTNER &
LEADER DEVELOPMENT
jennifer@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

DIRECTOR, PARTNER
ENGAGEMENT

michele@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

IMG_0889.heic

Angie Johnson

COMMUNITY OF CARE
MANAGER
angiej@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Screen Shot 2021-09-16 at 9.29.17 AM.png
Listings -229.jpg
IMG_2206.JPG

Matt Payne

PARTNER DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER
matt@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

KTE06346.jpg
IMG_8964.jpeg

Jenny Swift

ASSISTANT TO VP, PARTNER 
AND LEADER DEVELOPMENT
Jenny@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Retreat Operations

LFR-9663.jpg
LHRT202019-5.jpg

Todd Craig

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF
OPERATIONS, GULF COAST
todd@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9631.jpg
IMG_4663.heic

Christy Richards

DIRECTOR, RETREAT OPERATIONS
christy@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

LFR-9704.jpg
IMG_1372.jpeg

Jackie Jones

DIRECTOR, FAMILY ENGAGEMENT
jackie@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

Brittany.jpg
IMG_3982_Original.jpg

Brittany Wagner

RETREAT OPERATIONS
COORDINATOR

brittany@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

KTE06330-3.jpg
Photo Jun 07, 8 52 45 PM.jpg

Rachael Walkup

RESOURCES PROJECT
MANAGER
rachael@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

 

Meet Our Board

2018-04-08_16-18-41_746_edited.jpg
DJL+no+tie.jpg
Janet+Bridges.jpg
Kelly+Dixon.jpg

Dennis Latimer
Chair

Janet Bridges
Vice Chair

Kelly Dixon
Treasurer

Ken+Carney.jpg

Ken Carney
Secretary

IMG_7646.heic
Becky.jpg
unnamed.jpg
IMG_7793.jpeg
A12p 00708.jpg

Becki Cedrone

Jon Hall

Mindi Lindscombe

Fred Miller

Screen+Shot+2018-05-26+at+12.01.04+PM.png
White,+Courtney.jpg
cw.jpg

Jon Vaughan

Courtney White

Chris Woodruff

Meet Our 2022 Interns

Screen Shot 2022-05-12 at 9.22.41 AM.png
makenna.JPG
Emily Gilbert.jpg
savannah oliver.jpeg
mackenzie.jpeg
Caleb.jpeg
Morgan Downum.jpg
John.JPG
chloe.jpeg
elise.jpeg
bentlee.jpeg
Olivia.jpeg
caroline.JPG
Maddie.jpg
Luke.jpeg
Rebecca.png
Emily Fletcher.JPG
anna.jpeg
Anna Grace.jpeg

Elise
Weiler
Hospitality

 

Mason
Bicknell
Work Crew

Chloe
LaPratt
Work Crew

Anna
Johnson
Flip Flop

Emily
Fletcher
Hospitality

Anna Grace
Marable
Work Crew

Makenna
Dotson
Kitchen

Caleb
Blanton
Work Crew

John
Grindey
Work Crew

Emily
Gilbert
Work Crew Lead

Olivia
Duffie
Work Crew

Morgan
Downum
Flip Flop

Mackenzie
Stover
Work Crew

Rebecca
Davis
Media

Luke
Woosley
Work Crew Lead

Savannah
Oliver
Kitchen

Caroline
Himel
Hospitality

Madison
Leonard
Work Crew

Bentlee
Burchell
Hospitality