ABOUT

Our program offers fun, family-centered activities to help them “feel like a family” again.


Chris Woodruff : Executive Director | CEO

Chris Woodruff

Executive Director | CEO

chris@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Josh Deyton : Development and Marketing

Josh Deyton

Development and Marketing

josh@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Kristen Brady : Retreat Experience

Kristen Brady

Retreat Experience

kristen@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Julie Fesefeldt : Retreat Family Manager

Julie Fesefeldt

Retreat Family Manager

julie@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Kalen Gary : Executive Assistant | Office Manager

Kalen Gary

Executive Assistant | Office Manager

kalen@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Kelly Jones : Family Partner Coordinator

Kelly Jones

Family Partner Coordinator

Kelly@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Melissa King : Retreat Experience Team Admin

Melissa King

Retreat Experience Team Admin

Melissa@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Tara Meincke : Communications and Systems

Tara Meincke

Communications and Systems

Tara@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Clint Perry : Retreat Operations

Clint Perry

Retreat Operations

Clint@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Christy Richards : Retreat Family Coordinator

Christy Richards

Retreat Family Coordinator

Christy@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Nick Stonaker : Development

Nick Stonaker

Development

nick@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Adam Tomberlin : Donor Officer

Adam Tomberlin

Donor Officer

Adam@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
Scott Wade : Family Partner Manager

Scott Wade

Family Partner Manager

scott@lighthousefamilyretreat.org

CONTACT

Tax ID: 58-2509728 Ph: 678.290.2955   •   info@lighthousefamilyretreat.org
4470 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30338